You are on a powerful healing journey to connect to body mind and soul

with the truth of your true spiritual nature.

 

You understand that there are aspects of yourself that don't serve your divine purpose.

 

You have "battled your shadow" and "struggled to release" old behaviors, patterns and actions 

yet you continue to repeat the same cycles in your life.

 

Often it feels as though you are fighting something that is bigger than you.

But this is you, an aspect - and you get to fall in love with it.

 

In the field of personal development individuals often speak of

"releasing, removing or getting rid of" our shadow.

 

Your shadow is a part of you, it is an aspect of your conscious and subconscious mind

that has tasked you to face off with the most challenging aspects of your belief system.

 

Many psycho-therapists and behavioral psychologists believe that it takes 21 days to form a new habit and create new neural pathways in the brain to reprogram old unconscious patterns.

 

 

In this 21 day challenge:

You will be guided through and supported in

integrating, befriending and falling in love with your shadow 

so that it isn't something to fear or rule your subconscious,

but instead something you deeply understand and have control over.

 

To allow you to walk beside it, instead of always trying to "fight" it.

 

Make friends with your shadow

&

Love all aspects of yourself fully!

CONTAINER FORMAT:

Challenge Begins July 20th, 2020

This will be hosted on a private Facebook group

2 x 90 Min Lives per week (Monday & Friday) with a 30 Min Q&A

7/20/2020

We will open the container on Facebook

8AM PST / 11AM EST 

90 Min Facebook Live followed by a 30 Min Q&A

Understanding your core wounds, beliefs and shadow personalities

7/20/2020 

Interactive Zoom

New Moon Ritual, Ceremony and Invocation

7PM PST / 10PM EST

7/24/2020

10AM PST / 1PM EST

Facebook Live

Integrating your beliefs, recognizing the patterns, becoming aware of that which doesn't serve

7/27/2020

8AM PST / 11AM EST

Facebook Live

Integrating your beliefs, wounds and traumas - make your mess your message

7/31/2020

10AM PST / 1PM EST

Facebook Live

Forgiveness, Healing and Compassion for self and other

8/3/2020

8AM PST / 11AM EST

Facebook Live

Embodying a higher frequency - recognizing when the shadow just wants love

8/7/2020

10AM PST / 1PM EST

Facebook Live

Self Love, acceptance and understanding - your shadow as your greatest teacher

8/7/2020

Interactive Zoom

*Available to Early Bird & Pre Sale

participants ONLY

7PM PST /10PM EST

Guided Meditation and Group Healing

Support, accountability and check-in's throughout the week

COURSE BEGINS 7/20/2020

ENERGY EXCHANGE $555

EARLY BIRD PRICE $333 

(available until 7/17/2020)

(ALL PAYMENTS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram