JOIN ME

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 12TH

CLOSING OF THE LIONS GATE PORTAL

INVOCATION, MEDITATION AND COLLECTIVE HEALING

LIVE ZOOM

7PM PST 

9PM CST

10PM EST

I WILL BE GUIDING A MEDITATION INTO THE COLLECTIVE, CREATING SPACE FOR A GROUP HEALING AND INVOCATION

AND AWAKENING A NEW TIMELINE OF YOUR HIGHEST POTENTIAL TO CLEAR THE DENSITY OF ENERGY THAT HAS BEEN SURFACING AND SURROUNDING YOU!

SECURE YOUR SPACE TODAY:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram